Contact Us

Use the form on the right to reach the DJ Booth

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Managers

We are Radio 1190 AM, an independent, non-profit station of the University of Colorado at Boulder

To serve the listeners of our collegiate, local and regional communities and musicians from around the world, our musical selections span all genres and generations—and prominently feature local, national and international artists, both well known and obscure.

Rather than limited playlists or singular musical formats, we offer unique and distinct programming; and on-air personalities who prominently feature personal playlists, new artists and listener requests.

Our listeners share in a great variety of eclectic music, a non-commercial, community-supported message and an interactive dialogue.

Contact Us

Office Phone: 303-492-5031

Studio Line: 303-492-1190

Studio Emaildj@radio1190.org

Mailing address (not physical address–see map below!): 

Radio 1190
Campus Box 207
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309


Our Managers

mikey01_denton_04062012.jpg

Mikey Goldenberg

Mikey@radio1190.org

General Manager

 

Screen Shot 2017-08-28 at 6.19.49 PM.png

Dr. Jared Browsh

Interim General Manager

Jared@radio1190.org

Jen Keller

Outreach and Engagement Manager

Jen@radio1190.org

 

Jolie Klefeker

Jolie@radio1190.org

Music Director

303-492-0609

21439431_1672772886080485_2040982235_o.jpg

Shea Sahm

News & Sports Director

Shea@radio1190.org

21441208_10212751675699335_1797592863_o.jpg

Lily Hetherington

Airboard Chair

hetherington.lily@gmail.com 

Ethan Cohen

Promotions Director

Ethan@radio1190.org

Cameron Love

Volunteer Coordinator

Cameron@radio1190.org

Donato Ruscitti 

Production Director 

Donato@radio1190.org

Max Askari 

Programming and Automation Manager

Max@radio1190.org

Screen Shot 2017-05-16 at 9.48.22 PM.png

Colton O'Connor

Engineer

Colton@radio1190.org

Hannah Morrison

Social Media Director

Hannah@radio1190.org

Blake Gambel

Program Director

Blake@radio1190.org