Contact Us

Use the form on the right to reach the DJ Booth

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

IMG_3537.JPG

Studio, Staff, and Submissions

We are Radio 1190 AM, an independent, non-profit station of the University of Colorado at Boulder

To serve the listeners of our collegiate, local and regional communities and musicians from around the world, our musical selections span all genres and generations—and prominently feature local, national and international artists, both well known and obscure.

Rather than limited playlists or singular musical formats, we offer unique and distinct programming; and on-air personalities who prominently feature personal playlists, new artists and listener requests.

Our listeners share in a great variety of eclectic music, a non-commercial, community-supported message and an interactive dialogue.

Contact Us

General Manager Phone: 303-735-4818

Studio Line: 303-492-1190

Content Submissions: Max.Askari@radio1190.colorado.edu

Studio and Podcast Inquiries: jared.browsh@colorado.edu

Mailing Address: 

Radio 1190
Campus Box 207
University of Colorado-Boulder
Boulder, CO 80309

Studio Address:

University Memorial Center
University of Colorado-Boulder
1669 Euclid Ave.
Boulder, CO 80302


Our Managers

Screen Shot 2017-08-28 at 6.19.49 PM.png
 
IMG_0225-Edit.jpg copy.jpg

Jared Bahir Browsh, PhD

General Manager

Jared.Browsh@colorado.edu

303-735-4818

Max Askari

Music Director

max.askari@radio1190.colorado.edu

303-492-0609

IMG_0005.JPG

Ashley Koett

Music Director

Ashley.Koett@radio1190.colorado.edu

RenderedImage copy.jpg

Jacob Newman

Volunteer Coordinator

jacob.d.newman@radio1190.colorado.edu


Ethan Cohen

Promotions Director

Ethan.Cohen@radio1190.colorado.edu

Jensen Keller

Outreach and Engagement Manager

jensen.keller@radio1190.colorado.edu

21441208_10212751675699335_1797592863_o-2.jpg

Lily Hetherington

Airboard Chair

hetherington.lily@gmail.com

Owen Zoll

Production Director

owen.zoll@radio1190.colorado.edu

Hannah Morrison

Social Media Director

Hannah.M.Morrison@radio1190.colorado.edu

ainsley.jpg

Ainsley Gilbard

Program Director

aigi9977@colorado.edu

00100dPORTRAIT-00100-BURST20180513144141768-COVER.JPG

Lucy Haggard

News Director

Lucy.Haggard@radio1190.colorado.edu

IMG_6547.JPG

Zack Marshall

Engineer