Contact Us

Use the form on the right to reach the DJ Booth

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

IMG_3537.JPG

Studio, Staff, and Submissions

We are Radio 1190 AM, an independent, non-profit station of the University of Colorado at Boulder

To serve the listeners of our collegiate, local and regional communities and musicians from around the world, our musical selections span all genres and generations—and prominently feature local, national and international artists, both well known and obscure.

Rather than limited playlists or singular musical formats, we offer unique and distinct programming; and on-air personalities who prominently feature personal playlists, new artists and listener requests.

Our listeners share in a great variety of eclectic music, a non-commercial, community-supported message and an interactive dialogue.

Contact Us

General Manager Phone: 303-735-4818

Studio Line: 303-492-1190

Content Submissions: Lydia.Schram@radio1190.colorado.edu Owen.Zoll@radio1190.colorado.edu

Studio and Podcast Inquiries: jared.browsh@colorado.edu

Mailing Address: 

Radio 1190
Campus Box 207
University of Colorado-Boulder
Boulder, CO 80309

Studio Address:

University Memorial Center
University of Colorado-Boulder
1669 Euclid Ave.
Boulder, CO 80302


Our Managers

Screen Shot 2017-08-28 at 6.19.49 PM.png
 
6818B62A-9568-4395-8F90-AA000DEFB016.jpg

Jared Bahir Browsh, PhD

General Manager

Jared.Browsh@colorado.edu

303-735-4818

79425236-3A10-4CDB-A3E7-08D0607D1EDA.jpg

Owen Zoll

Music Director

Owen.Zoll@radio1190.colorado.edu

EA78727C-0DD9-419E-AAB8-5437AEA54995.jpg

Lydia Schram

Music Director

Lydia.Schram@radio1190.colorado.edu

165B46CF-6D1B-4FF5-8A68-B691606BB968.jpeg

Mallory Gumas

Volunteer Coordinator

Mallory.Gumas@colorado.edu

0570256C-770D-4136-9A91-7C53E341B80B.jpg

Dylan Comiskey

Promotions Director

Dylan.Comiskey@colorado.edu

IMG-3847.jpg

Alejandro Recalde

Outreach and Engagement Manager

jore9146@colorado.edu

21441208_10212751675699335_1797592863_o-2.jpg

Lily Hetherington

Airboard Chair

hetherington.lily@gmail.com

7BA228B1-FFA3-45E9-9945-815788447CFD.jpg

Olivia Booth

Production Director

Olivia.booth@radio1190.colorado.edu

Jack Hernstadt

Social Media Director

Jack.Hernstadt@colorado.edu

IMAG2092.jpg

Chance Martinez-Droeg

Program Director

Chance.martinezdroeg@radio1190.colorado.edu

00100dPORTRAIT-00100-BURST20180513144141768-COVER.JPG

Lucy Haggard

News Director

Lucy.Haggard@radio1190.colorado.edu

IMG_6547.JPG
image_6483441.JPG

Sam Cast

Sports Director

samstefancast@gmail.com