Contact Us

Use the form on the right to reach the DJ Booth

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Contact Us

We are Radio 1190 AM, an independent, non-profit station of the University of Colorado at Boulder

To serve the listeners of our collegiate, local and regional communities and musicians from around the world, our musical selections span all genres and generations—and prominently feature local, national and international artists, both well known and obscure.

Rather than limited playlists or singular musical formats, we offer unique and distinct programming; and on-air personalities who prominently feature personal playlists, new artists and listener requests.

Our listeners share in a great variety of eclectic music, a non-commercial, community-supported message and an interactive dialogue.

Contact Us

Office Phone: 303-492-5031

Studio Line: 303-492-1190

Studio Emaildj@radio1190.org

Mailing address (not physical address–see map below!): 

Radio 1190
Campus Box 207
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309


Our Managers

Mikey Goldenberg

Mikey@radio1190.org

General Manager

303-735-4818

 

Elijah Jarocki

Elijah@radio1190.org

Music Director

303-492-7405

Grace Eun Cho

Outreach and Engagement Manager

Grace@radio1190.org

Caden Marchese

Promotions Director

Caden@radio1190.org

Natalie Graham

Volunteer Coordinator

Natalie@radio1190.org

0003040165_10.jpg

Donato Ruscitti 

Production Director 

Donato@radio1190.org

Jared Browsh

News and Sports Director

jared@radio1190.org - @jbbrowsh

Kenneth Prior

Membership Director

Kenneth@radio1190.org

Colton O'Connor

Engineer

Colton@radio1190.org