27 Jun, 2013

Adult Swim Singles Series

This summer, Adult Swim is sponsoring a Summer Singles Series featuring fifteen artists such as Metz, Dan Deacon, and Lightning Bolt over fifteen weeks. This is the third week of the series, and a new single is set to release every Monday until September. Listeners are encouraged to download each track through the Adult Swim website. Below is the release schedule for the duration of this series:

06-10 Killer Mike and El-P aka Run the Jewels
06-17 Kitty [prod. by Hot Sugar]
06-24 Metz
07-01 Dan Deacon
07-08 Friendzone [ft. Mykki Blanco] 07-15 Autre Ne Veut
07-22 Madlib and Freddie Gibbs [ft. Karriem Riggins] 07-29 Mac DeMarco
08-08 Lightning Bolt
08-12 Lil B
08-19 Marnie Stern
08-26 Captain Murphy [ft. Viktor Vaughn] 09-02 Andy Stott
09-09 Pig Destroyer
09-16 Miguel



Leave a reply